EL Staff

The EL Department at Cabot School District currently consists of an ESOL Coordinator,

2 additional ELD Teachers, and ELD Interventionist and 4 EL Paraprofessionals.

EL Coordinator

Karyna Carbone

karyna.carbone@cps.k12.ar.us

ELD Teacher (MSS, JHS, JHN, ACE/ALE, ACE North/CLA)

Lina Osorio

lina.osorio@cps.k12.ar.us

 

ELD Teacher (CFA)

​Kham Chanthaphasouk​

​kham.chanthaphasouk​@cps.k12.ar.us

ELD Teacher (MSN, CHS, ACE North/CLA)

Candice Castillo

candice.castillo@cps.k12.ar.us

ELD Interventionist (WS)

Candy Crumbly

candy.crumbly@cps.k12.ar.us

EL Paraprofessional (WS)

JoEllen Wooley

joellenwooley@cps.k12.ar.us

EL Paraprofessional (WS)

Amanda Cham

amanda.cham@cps.k12.ar.us

EL Paraprofessional (NS, WC, MC, MS)

Jacki Hamilton

jacki.hamilton@cps.k12.ar.us

EL Paraprofessional (WS, MSS, MSN)

Kim Caudill

kim.caudill@cps.k12.ar.us